Another Give Away from The Nail Network!!!

Hello! Hello! I apologize for the lack of blog posts. Summers are always super busy I will be back soon with some more blog posts, I promise! For now, I hope to appease my readers by sharing a Give Away hosted by Chelsea over at The Nail Network Blog. She is giving away a set of Sephora by OPI Indian Summer Minis featuring the polishes (in order) Paisley Attention To Me, Henna-thing is Possible, Seriously It’s a Naan Issue, and I’m so Sari.  These colors are so much fun and I can’t wait to try them myself! So head on over to The Nail Network to enter this awesome give away!!

**The photograph is borrowed from The Nail Network to show what the winner of the Give Away will receive.

About Kerrilynn

I love all things arts and crafts related, including (but not limited to) fine arts such as photography, watercolors/chinese brush painting, pastels both oil and soft; fiber arts such as knitting, crocheting, and spinning. I have a few obsessions such as fountain pens, all things steampuck, penguins, and all things nail polish and nail art related! I also have a rare genetic connective tissue disease that affects collagen production in the body called Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS). Having a chronic illness takes up a lot of my time and even feels like it's a full time job just to keep track of everything (Dr's appts, symptoms, meds, etc.). However, it's not my whole life. I started my blogs to showcase my many hobbies as well as bring awareness to rare illnesses.
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

